RON GEESIN - Electrosound

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: KPM
Catalogue No: KPM1102
Very rare original 'Green' 1000 series album from Ron Geesin released in 1972 featuring 19 tracks of electronic music. (This library LP was stored from new against other library records in a upright shelf system and as a result shows a small warp, this doesnt affect play in any way. The vinyl is unplayed).