ROXY MUSIC - Bitter Sweet
Out of stock

Bitter Sweet
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Wizardo
Catalogue No: WRMB344
1977 unofficial live double LP, pressed on red and blue splattered colour vinyl. Features the band live in Boston in 1975 plus two Eno session tracks,. The recording quality isn't all that great.

Paper insert taped to front of plain white cover. Very light marks to vinyl.
  • A1 Prairie Rose
  • A2 Mother Of Pearl
  • A3 Out Of The Blue
  • A4 A Song For Europe
  • B1 Three And Nine
  • B2 If It Takes All Night
  • B3 Bitter Sweet
  • B4 If There Is Something
  • C1 A Really Good Time
  • C2 Casanova
  • C3 All I Want Is You
  • C4 Virginia Plain
  • D1 Editions Of You
  • D2 The Thrill Of It All
  • D3 Do The Strand
  • D4 Baby's On Fire (Live In London)
  • D5 I'll Come Running (Live In London)