ROY WOOD - Mustard
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Jet
Catalogue No: SUPER JET LP 12
Dopest drum breaks locked away on this rock lp on "Get On Down Home". Nasty rock madness, no question. Sampled by Dj Shadow on Unkle's "Drums Of Death" feat. Kool G Rap.
  • A1 Mustard
  • A2 Any Old Time Will Do
  • A3 The Rain Came Down On Everything
  • A4 You Sure Got It Now
  • B1 Why Does Such A Pretty Girl Sing Those Sad Songs
  • B2 The Song
  • B3 Look Thru' The Eyes Of A Fool
  • B4 Interlude
  • B5 Get On Down Home