ROYAL BLOOD - Royal Blood
Out of stock

Royal Blood
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 825646278541
Brand new 10 track 2014 album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 Out Of The Black
  • A2 Come On Over
  • A3 Figure It Out
  • A4 You Can Be So Cruel
  • A5 Blood Hands
  • B1 Little Monster
  • B2 Loose Change
  • B3 Careless
  • B4 Ten Tonne Skeleton
  • B5 Better Strangers