SACH - Suckas Hate Me
Out of stock

Suckas Hate Me
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mary Joy Recordings
Catalogue No: MJLP-017
Japanese issue from 2002 of this dope Hip Hop album featuring Suga B, Medusa, Imeuswe, Zagu Brown, & The Topology Crew.
  • A1 Suckas Play My Back
  • A2 Black Earth
  • A3 Miracle
  • A4 Uh 3, Uh 2, 1
  • A5 For The Love Of Hip Hop
  • A6 Triangle
  • B1 Illustrations
  • B2 Introducing The Topology Crew
  • B3 Doin' The Most
  • B4 On Courting: A Phonograph And A Mic
  • B5 I Live On
  • B6 Illustrations (Remix)