SCRAPS - Electric Ocean
Out of stock

Electric Ocean
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FIRELP335
Vinyl issue from 2014 including printed inner sleeve with notes and lyrics.
  • A1 Mushroom Gods
  • A2 Lonely Motorbike
  • A3 Saphire Plaza
  • A4 Electric Ocean
  • B1 Asleep
  • B2 Projections
  • B3 Flying
  • B4 Holiday
  • B5 Gone