SCREAMING TREES - Invisible Lantern
Out of stock

Invisible Lantern
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: SST
Catalogue No: SST 188
Fantastic 1988 LP from the much-respected Washington alt-rock band, led by Mark Lanegan; with insert.
  • A1 Ivy
  • A2 Walk Through To This Side
  • A3 Lines & Circles
  • A4 She Knows
  • A5 Shadow Song
  • A6 Grey Diamond Desert
  • B1 Smokerings
  • B2 The Second I Awake
  • B3 Invisible Lantern
  • B4 Even If
  • B5 Direction Of The Sun
  • B6 Night Comes Creeping