SHORTY ROGERS - West Coast Jazz
Out of stock

West Coast Jazz
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 50 247
Atlantic 'That's Jazz' re-issue of this set of classic jazz performances that features 'Isn't It Romantic', 'Trickleydidlier', 'Oh Play That Thing', 'Not Really The Blues', 'Martians Go Home', 'My Heart Stood Still', 'Michele's Meditation' & 'That's What I'm Talking About'.
  • A1 Isn't It Romantic
  • A2 Trickleydidlier
  • A3 Oh Play That Thing
  • A4 Not Really The Blues
  • B1 Martians Go Home
  • B2 My Heart Stood Still
  • B3 Michele's Meditation
  • B4 That's What I'm Talking About