SILVER SUMMIT - Silver Summit
Out of stock

Silver Summit
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Language Of Stone
Catalogue No: LOS 007
U.S. from 2008 including 'Music In The Afterlife', 'The Door', 'Awaken', 'In-Between Place', 'Apple Tree', 'Water's Edge', 'Acadia', 'Fool's Love', 'Wishing Well' & 'The Bridge'.
  • A1 Music In The Afterlife
  • A2 The Door
  • A3 Awaken
  • A4 In-Between Place
  • A5 Apple Tree
  • B1 Water's Edge
  • B2 Acadia
  • B3 Fool's Love
  • B4 Wishing Well
  • B5 The Bridge