SIMARYP - Skinhead Moonstomp
Out of stock

Skinhead Moonstomp
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS 187
U.K issue from 1980 of this truly classic Ska / Rocksteady album.
  • A1 Skinhead Moonstomp
  • A2 Phoenix City
  • A3 Skinhead Girl
  • A4 Try Me Best
  • A5 Skinhead Jamboree
  • A6 Chicken Merry
  • B1 These Boots Are Made For Walking
  • B2 Must Catch A Train
  • B3 Skin Flint
  • B4 Stay With Him
  • B5 Fung Shu
  • B6 You're Mine