SLOWDIVE - Slowdive
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Dead Oceans
Catalogue No: DOC132
The shoegaze legends return with their first album in 22 years, a precise and altogether gorgeous showcase of their peerless ability at production, mood, and songcraft.
  • A1 Slomo
  • A2 Star Roving
  • A3 Don't Know Why
  • A4 Sugar For The Pill
  • B1 Everyone Knows
  • B2 No Longer Making Time
  • B3 Go Get It
  • B4 Falling Ashes