SMOOTH - Smooth
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jive
Catalogue No: HIP 162
European issue from 1995 featuring 2Pac.
  • A1 Mind Blowin'
  • A2 It's Summertime (Let It Get Into U)
  • A3 Way Back When
  • B1 Blowin' Up My Pager
  • B2 P.Y.T. (Playa Young Thugs)
  • B3 Swing It To The Left Side
  • C1 Good Stuff
  • C2 Love Groove (Groove With You)
  • C3 Jeeps 'N' Benzos
  • C4 Ghetto Style
  • D1 Undercover Lover
  • D2 Let It Go
  • D3 Mind Blowin' (Non Rap, All-Singing Version)