SOFT CELL - The Singles
Out of stock

The Singles
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Some Bizarre
Catalogue No: BZLP 3
Original '86 UK pressing of this superb 10 track compilation LP. Includes "Memorabilia", "Tainted Love", "Bedsitter", "Say Hello, Wave Goodbye", "Torch", "What", "Where The Heart Is", "Numbers", "Soul Inside", "Down In The Subway".
  • A1 Memorabilia
  • A2 Tainted Love
  • A3 Bedsitter
  • A4 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  • A5 Torch
  • B1 What
  • B2 Where The Heart Is
  • B3 Numbers
  • B4 Soul Inside
  • B5 Down In The Subway