SONNY STITT - Sonny Stitt
Out of stock

Sonny Stitt
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Marble Arch
Catalogue No: MAL 753
U.K issue of this Chess U.S.A. recording from 1967. Including musicians Sonny Stitt, William Austin, Frank Gant & Barry Harris.
  • A1 Propapagoon
  • A2 This Is Always
  • A3 Jack Spratt
  • A4 Just You, Just Me
  • B1 Cool Blues
  • B2 Mister Sun
  • B3 Dancing On The Ceiling
  • B4 Everyone Does