SOUL II SOUL - Volume IV - The Classic Singles 88-93
Out of stock

The Classic Singles 88-93
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 7243 8 39281 1 8 / V2724
Collection of hit songs including 'Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)', 'Keep On Movin',. 'Get A Life' & many others. Also includes remixes from Mafia & Fluxy, Q & Dobie, Ethnic Boys, & Masters At Work.
  • A1 Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
  • A2 Keep On Movin'
  • A3 Get A Life
  • A4 A Dreams A Dream
  • A5 Missing You
  • A6 Just Right
  • B1 Move Me No Mountain
  • B2 People
  • B3 Fairplay
  • B4 Jazzie's Groove
  • B5 Wish
  • B6 Joy
  • C1 Keep On Movin' (Mafia & Fluxy Mix)
  • C2 Keep On Movin' (Q & Dobie Mix)
  • C3 Fairplay (Ethnic Boys Mix)
  • D1 Back To Life (R&B Mix)
  • D2 Back To Life (Bonus Beats)
  • D3 Back To Life (Masters At Work 'House' Remix)