SPÖKRAKET - In A Witch Forest
Out of stock

In A Witch Forest
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Cable Hell Records
Catalogue No: -
Unplayed copy of the 2015 LP from this Danish neo-pychedelic band.
  • A1 Tahrir Square
  • A2 Tandava
  • A3 Lord Drug My Mind
  • A4 My Mind Is Going
  • A5 Electricity Comes From Other Planets
  • B1 Enjoying Insanity
  • B2 In A Witch Forest
  • B3 Distant Light
  • B4 Tribute To Ride Into Sun