ST. VINCENT - Marry Me

Marry Me
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP254
Brand new copy of her 2007 debut album, re-pressing for the UK.
  • A1 Now, Now
  • A2 Jesus Saves, I Spend
  • A3 Your Lips Are Red
  • A4 Marry Me
  • A5 Paris Is Burning
  • B1 All My Stars Aligned
  • B2 The Apocalypse Song
  • B3 We Put A Pearl In The Ground
  • B4 Landmines
  • B5 Human Racing
  • B6 What Me Worry?