STEELY DAN - Katy Lied
Out of stock

Katy Lied
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: ABCL 5094
UK issue of the great 1975 10 track album featuring ''Black Friday'', ''Doctor Wu'', ''Your Gold Teeth II'' etc.

Some wear to the vinyl.
  • A1 Black Friday
  • A2 Bad Sneakers
  • A3 Rose Darling
  • A4 Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More
  • A5 Doctor Wu
  • B1 Everyone's Gone To The Movies
  • B2 Your Gold Teeth II
  • B3 Chain Lightning
  • B4 Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
  • B5 Throw Back The Little Ones