Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Too Pure
Catalogue No: PURELP11X
Brand new clear vinyl remastered re-issue from 2018 of the brilliant 1992 debut album with 11 tracks of Moog drenched genius. Includes a double-sided insert with lyrics and liner notes discussing the album.
  • A1 Super Falling Star
  • A2 Orgiastic
  • A3 Peng ! 33
  • A4 K-Stars
  • A5 Perversion
  • A6 You Little Shits
  • B1 The Seeming And The Meaning
  • B2 Mellotron
  • B3 Enivrez-Vous
  • B4 Stomach Worm
  • B5 Surrealchemist