Out of stock

On Fire
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tommy Boy
Catalogue No: TB 1458
U.S re-issue in the Tommy Boy 20th Anniversary Series. Of this classic Hip-Hop album from 2001. (Originally issued in 1987). Dope Prince Paul production.
  • A1 4 Ever My Beat
  • A2 My Rhyme
  • A3 Just Say Stet
  • B1 Go Stetsa I
  • B2 On Fire
  • B3 Bust That Groove
  • C1 Faye
  • C2 4 Ever My Mouth
  • C3 Rock De La Stet
  • D1 Paul's Groove
  • D2 4 Ever My Beat (Beat Bongo Mix)
  • D3 A.F.R.I.C.A. (Norman Cook Remix)