STEVE LACY - Soprano Sax
Out of stock

Soprano Sax
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Prestige
Catalogue No: OJC-130
U.S Original Jazz re-issue (1984). Includes compositions 'Day Dream', 'Alone Together', 'Work', 'Rockin' In Rhythm', 'Little Girl Your Daddy Is Calling You' and 'Easy To Love'. Features musicians Buell Neidlinger, Dennis Charles, Wynton Kelly & Steve Lacy.
  • A1 Day Dream
  • A2 Alone Together
  • A3 Work
  • B1 Rockin' In Rhythm
  • B2 Little Girl Your Daddy Is Calling You
  • B3 Easy To Love