STEVIE WONDER - Talking Book
Out of stock

Talking Book
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: 3C 064 93880
Italian gatefold sleeve issue of this masterpiece Soul recording from 1972. Featuring 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life', 'You've Got It Bad Girl', 'Big Brother' and timeless Funk gem 'Superstition'.
  • A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • A2 Maybe Your Baby
  • A3 You And I (We Can Conquer The World)
  • A4 Tuesday Heartbreak
  • A5 You've Got It Bad Girl
  • B1 Superstition
  • B2 Big Brother
  • B3 Blame It On The Sun
  • B4 Lookin For Another Pure Love
  • B5 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)