SUSAN CADOGAN - Susan Cadogan
Out of stock

Susan Cadogan
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TBL1017
Deluxe re-issue from 2016 of this album originally produced by Lee Perry in 1975.
  • A1 In The Ghetto
  • A2 Nice 'N' Easy
  • A3 Hurt So Good
  • A4 Congratulations
  • A5 If You Need Me
  • B1 Lay Down
  • B2 I Keep On Loving You
  • B3 Don't Burn Your Bridges
  • B4 Feeling Is Right
  • B5 Fever
  • B6 Shame (Shame On You)