SWANS  - Filth
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM376
Brand new copy of the 2014 reissue, including two posters and download code.
  • A1 Stay Here
  • A2 Big Strong Boss
  • A3 Blackout
  • A4 Power For Power
  • B1 Freak
  • B2 Right Wrong
  • B3 Thank You
  • B4 Weakling
  • B5 Gang