TAJ MAHAL - Taj Mahal
Out of stock

Taj Mahal
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Edsel
Catalogue No: ED 166
U.K re-issue from 1985 of the 1968 LP featuring Gar Gilmore, James Thomas, Charles Blackwell, Sanford Konikoff, Jessie Edwin Davis, Bill Boatman, Ry Cooder & Taj Mahal.
  • A1 Leaving Trunk
  • A2 Statesboro Blues
  • A3 Checkin' Up On My Baby
  • A4 Everybody's Got To Change Sometime
  • B1 E Z Rider
  • B2 Dust My Broom
  • B3 Diving Duck Blues
  • B4 The Celebrated Walkin' Blues