TALKING HEADS - Remain In Light
Out of stock

Remain In Light
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: SRK 6095
US issue of the stunning Brian Eno produced LP from '81, includes the classic 'Once In A Lifetime' (as sampled by KC Flight, Sugar Bear, etc), as well as the Balearic favourites 'Born Under Punches' & 'Crosseyed & Painless'.
  • A1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  • A2 Crosseyed And Painless
  • A3 The Great Curve
  • B1 Once In A Lifetime
  • B2 Houses In Motion
  • B3 Seen And Not Seen
  • B4 Listening Wind
  • B5 The Overload