TALKING HEADS - Speaking In Tongues
Out of stock

Speaking In Tongues
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: 92-3883-1
Original UK/Euro pressing of this superb self produced LP from '83, includes the classic tracks "Girlfriend Is Better", "Slippery People", "Swamp", "This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)". With lyric inner.
  • A1 Burning Down The House
  • A2 Making Flippy Floppy
  • A3 Girlfriend Is Better
  • A4 Slippery People
  • A5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity
  • B1 Swamp
  • B2 Moon Rocks
  • B3 Pull Up The Roots
  • B4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)