TAME IMPALA - Innerspeaker
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Modular
Catalogue No: MODVL128
US re-press of the Australian indie-psych band's excellent 2010 debut album. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 It Is Not Meant To Be
  • A2 Desire Be Desire Go
  • A3 Alter Ego
  • B1 Lucidity
  • B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  • B3 Solitude Is Bliss
  • C1 Jeremy's Storm
  • C2 Expectation
  • C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time
  • C4 Interlude
  • D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  • D2 I Don't Really Mind