TAPPA ZUKIE - Escape From Hell
Out of stock

Escape From Hell
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Jamaican Recordings
Catalogue No: JRLP064
Re-issue of an album recorded at Channel One Recording Studio & mixed at King Tubby's Studio. Featuring musicians Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar, Deadly Headly, Bobby Ellis, Vin Gordon, Earl Smith, A. Collins, Skully, Glady & Tony Chin. (Produced by Tappa Zukie).
  • A1 Sidewalk Dub
  • A2 Masacra Dub
  • A3 Dub Driver
  • A4 Population Dub
  • A5 Weather Umbrella
  • B1 King Alpha In School
  • B2 Experience Dub
  • B3 Marching To Zion
  • B4 Escape From Hell
  • B5 Squatters Dub