TED NUGENT - Scream Dream
Out of stock

Scream Dream
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: EPC 86111
U.K issue from 1980.
  • A1 Wango Tango
  • A2 Scream Dream
  • A3 Hard As Nails
  • A4 I Gotta Move
  • A5 Violent Love
  • B1 Flesh & Blood
  • B2 Spit It Out
  • B3 Come And Get It
  • B4 Terminus Eldorado
  • B5 Don't Cry (I'll Be Back Before You Know It Baby)