Out of stock

The Blow-Up
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: ROIR (Reachout International Records)
Catalogue No: RUSLP 8249
U.S coloured vinyl issue of this unmissable collection of Radio sessions, recorded live in 1978 but only ever issued on cassette in 1982. Showing the raw genius of the band, essential material !
  • A1 The Blow-Up
  • A2 See No Evil
  • A3 Prove It
  • A4 Elevation
  • A5 I Don't Care
  • B1 Venus De Milo
  • B2 Foxhole
  • B3 Ain't That Nothin'
  • B4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • C1 Little Johnny Jewel
  • C2 Friction
  • D1 Marquee Moon
  • D2 Satisfaction