THE BEACH BOYS - Smile Sessions
Out of stock

Smile Sessions
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: T2580
Two 180 gram LPs in a lovely gatefold sleeve containing the full Smile album and sessions. With printed inner sleeves with liner notes and lyrics. Including a twelve page, coloured booklet.
  • A1 Our Prayer
  • A2 Gee
  • A3 Heroes And Villains
  • A4 Do You Like Worms? (Roll Plymouth Rock)
  • A5 I'm In Great Shape
  • A6 Barnyard
  • A7 My Old Sunshine (The Old Masterpainter / You Are My Sunshine)
  • A8 Cabin Essence
  • B1 Wonderful
  • B2 Look (Song For Children)
  • B3 Child Is Father Of The Man
  • B4 Surf's Up
  • C1 I Wanna Be Around / Workshop
  • C2 Vega-Tables
  • C3 Holidays
  • C4 Wind Chimes
  • C5 The Elements: Fire (Mrs. O'Leary's Cow)
  • C6 Love To Say Dada
  • C7 Good Vibrations
  • D1 You're Welcome (Stereo Mix)
  • D2 Vega-Tables (Stereo Mix)
  • D3 Wind Chimes (Stereo Mix)
  • D4 Cabin Essence (Session Highlights And Stereo Backing Track)
  • D5 Surf's Up (Session Excerpt And Stereo Mix)