THE BEATLES - A Hard Day's Night
Out of stock

A Hard Day's Night
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PMC 1230
UK MONO 1st pressing of 1964 album with black/yellow labels and flipback, laminated G&L Ltd. sleeve, 'Parlophone Co. Ltd', 'Recording First Published' and 'sold in the UK' text, matrix numbers XEX481-3N and XEX482-3N, 13 tracks.

(numerous surface marks on vinyl but no heavy scratches. Writing on label in biro)
  • A1 A Hard Day's Night
  • A2 I Should Have Known Better
  • A3 If I Fell
  • A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • A5 And I Love Her
  • A6 Tell Me Why
  • A7 Can't Buy Me Love
  • B1 Any Time At All
  • B2 I'll Cry Instead
  • B3 Things We Said Today
  • B4 When I Get Home
  • B5 You Can't Do That
  • B6 I'll Be Back