THE BEATLES - E.P.s Collection
Out of stock

E.P.s Collection
15x7" vinyl box

Condition: G / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: BEP 14
13 x 7 E.P. mono singles plus stereo version of Magical Mystery tour double pack in booklet.

(very cautious grade on box... has some corner rubbing and edge wear but no rips, splits, tears etc)
  • EP01-A1 From Me To You
  • EP01-A2 Thank You Girl
  • EP01-B1 Please Please Me
  • EP01-B2 Love Me Do
  • EP02-A1 Twist And Shout
  • EP02-A2 A Taste Of Honey
  • EP02-B1 Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • EP02-B2 There's A Place
  • EP03-A1 I Saw Her Standing There
  • EP03-A2 Misery
  • EP03-B1 Anna (Go To Him)
  • EP03-B2 Chains
  • EP04-A1 All My Loving
  • EP04-A2 Ask Me Why
  • EP04-B1 Money
  • EP04-B2 P.S. I Love You
  • EP05-A1 Long Tall Sally
  • EP05-A2 I Call Your Name
  • EP05-B1 Slow Down
  • EP05-B2 Matchbox
  • EP06-A1 I Should Have Known Better
  • EP06-A2 If I Fell
  • EP06-B1 Tell Me Why
  • EP06-B2 And I Love Her
  • EP07-A1 Any Time At All
  • EP07-A2 I'll Cry Instead
  • EP07-B1 Things We Said Today
  • EP07-B2 When I Get Home
  • EP08-A1 No Reply
  • EP08-A2 I'm A Loser
  • EP08-B1 Rock And Roll Music
  • EP08-B2 Eight Days A Week
  • EP09-A1 I'll Follow The Sun
  • EP09-A2 Baby's In Black
  • EP09-B1 Words Of Love
  • EP09-B2 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • EP10-A1 She Loves You
  • EP10-A2 I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • EP10-B1 Can't Buy Me Love
  • EP10-B2 I Feel Fine
  • EP11-A1 Yesterday
  • EP11-A2 Act Naturally
  • EP11-B1 You Like Me Too Much
  • EP11-B2 It's Only Love
  • EP12-A1 Nowhere Man
  • EP12-A2 Drive My Car
  • EP12-B1 Michelle
  • EP12-B2 You Won't See Me
  • EP13-A1 The Inner Light
  • EP13-A2 Baby You're A Rich Man
  • EP13-B1 She's A Woman
  • EP13-B2 This Boy
  • EP14-A1 Magical Mystery Tour
  • EP14-A2 Your Mother Should Know
  • EP14-B I Am The Walrus
  • EP14-C1 The Fool On The Hill
  • EP14-C2 Flying
  • EP14-D Blue Jay Way