THE BEATLES - Rare Beatles
Out of stock

Rare Beatles
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Phoenix
Catalogue No: PHX 1011
French issue of this 1982 unofficial compilation of rare tracks recorded live at the Star Club, Germany in 1961.
  • A1 Be Bop A Lula
  • A2 Long Tall Sally
  • A3 Your Feets Too Big
  • A4 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  • A5 Where Have You Been All Of My Life
  • B1 Sheila
  • B2 Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • B3 Til There Was You
  • B4 Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey
  • B5 I Remember You