THE BEATLES - White Unplugged Album
Out of stock

White Unplugged Album
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Apple
Catalogue No: 1 C 209 173
Bootleg of home recordings from May 1968. Tracks recorded on reel to reel tape at George Harrison's home! These tracks are acoustic sketches of some of the songs which later became the white album. 18 tracks. This is the black vinyl issue.
  • A1 Yer Blues
  • A2 Mother Nature's Son
  • A3 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • A4 Sexy Sadie
  • A5 Helter Skelter
  • A6 Revolution
  • A7 Child Of Nature
  • A8 Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • A9 Dear Prudence
  • B1 Honey Pie
  • B2 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La Da
  • B3 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • B4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • B5 I'm So Tired
  • B6 Blackbird
  • B7 Piggies
  • B8 Rocky Racoon
  • B9 Julia