THE BEATNUTS - Intoxicated Demons
Out of stock

Intoxicated Demons
12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Relativity
Catalogue No: 11141
U.S issue of one of the most essential Hip-Hop releases ever released by The Beatnuts. Rates alongside their other Hip-Hop classics 'Props Over Here' & 'Reign Of The Tec'.
  • A1 World's Famous Intro
  • A2 World's Famous
  • A3 Engineer Talking Shit
  • A4 Psycho Dwarf (Fuck, Drink Beer & Smoke Some Shit!)
  • A5 On The 1+2
  • A6 No Equal
  • B1 Reign Of The Tec
  • B2 Quality & The Bushmen Off The Top
  • B3 Third Of The Trio
  • B4 Phone Call
  • B5 Story (Pinky In The Twat)