Out of stock

2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / M
Label: N.T.B. Records
Catalogue No: 1003
Sixties West Country British R&B legends The Betterdays - the band that (almost) got away. Tragically never given the mainstream release they deserved, but back with a lash with a double album of fresh recordings, most never before released, all newly remixed, remastered and pressed on vinyl
  • A1 Cracking Up
  • A2 Upside Your Head
  • A3 Raining In My Heart
  • A4 Route 66
  • A5 Working Man
  • A6 Don't Start Me To Talking
  • A7 I Wish You Would
  • B1 Don't Lie To Me
  • B2 Howling For My Baby
  • B3 Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • B4 Boom Boom
  • B5 Help Me
  • B6 High Heel Sneakers
  • C1 Pretty Thing
  • C2 Two Fifty Three
  • C3 I Was Fooled
  • C4 Hello Josephine
  • C5 Walking The Boogie
  • C6 Just A Little Bit
  • C7 Bright Lights Big City
  • D1 I Can Tell
  • D2 Treat Her Right
  • D3 It's A Sin
  • D4 Too Much Monkey Business
  • D5 Too Poor To Die
  • D6 I Ain't Got You
  • D7 Road Runner