THE BISHOPS - The Bishops
Out of stock

The Bishops
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: 1-2-3-4
Catalogue No: 1234LP024
2007 13 track album, with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Menace About Town
  • A2 Breakaway
  • A3 Life In A Hole
  • A4 Say Hello
  • A5 Back And Forth
  • A6 So High
  • A7 Lies And Indictments / Sun's Going Down
  • B1 I Can´t Stand It Anymore
  • B2 Will You Ever Come Back Again
  • B3 She Said By Bye
  • B4 House In The Desert
  • B5 Travelling Our Way Home
  • B6 Carousel
  • B7 The Only Place I Can Look Is Down