THE BUG - Pressure
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Rephlex
Catalogue No: CAT 134
Tough collection of Digital Dancehall riddims featuring Daddy Freddy, Toastie Taylor, Roger Robinson, Tikiman, Roger Robinson, Singing Bird, Wayne Lonesome, He-man & The Rootsman.
  • A1 Politicians And Paedophiles
  • A2 Beats, Bombs, Bass, Weapons
  • A3 Executor
  • B1 Live And Learn
  • B2 Thief Of Dreams
  • B3 Superbird
  • C1 Run The Place Red
  • C2 Night Steppa
  • C3 Some Days
  • D1 Fuck Y-Self
  • D2 Killer
  • D3 Living Dub