THE BYRDS - Younger Than Yesterday
Out of stock

Younger Than Yesterday
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP137
Brand new copy of this 180 gram audiophile re-issue from 2012. Originally released in 1967. This version has the original tracklisting.
  • A1 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • A2 Have You Seen Her Face
  • A3 C.T.A. - 102
  • A4 Renaissance Fair
  • A5 Time Between
  • A6 Everybody's Been Burned
  • B1 Thoughts And Words
  • B2 Mind Gardens
  • B3 My Back Pages
  • B4 The Girl With No Name
  • B5 Why