THE CHILLS - Somewhere Beautiful
Out of stock

Somewhere Beautiful
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FIRELP298
Brand new copy of the 2013 triple compilation LP, in gatefold pic sleeve.
  • A1 Night Of Chill Blue
  • A2 Wet Blanket
  • A3 Lost In Space
  • B1 Part Past Part Fiction
  • B2 I Think I'd Thought I'd Nothing Else To Think About
  • B3 House With A Hundred Rooms
  • B4 The Other
  • C1 Walk On The Beach
  • C2 Submarine Bells
  • C3 True Romance
  • D1 The Male Monster From The Id
  • D2 Pink Frost
  • D3 Soft Bomb Part One
  • E1 February
  • E2 Matthew And Son
  • E3 Effloresce And Deliquesce
  • E4 Canterbury Go!
  • F1 Heavenly Pop Hit
  • F2 I Love My Leather Jacket
  • F3 Rolling Moon