THE CHILLS - Submarine Bells
Out of stock

Submarine Bells
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Slash
Catalogue No: 828 191-1
1990 12 track album, feat. "Heavenly Pop Hit" and "Singing In My Sleep". With original inner sleeve.

The sleeve and vinyl have wear.
  • A1 Heavenly Pop Hit
  • A2 Tied Up In Chain
  • A3 The Oncoming Day
  • A4 Part Past Part Fiction
  • A5 Singing In My Sleep
  • A6 I Soar
  • B1 Dead Web
  • B2 Familiarity Breeds Contempt
  • B3 Don't Be - Memory
  • B4 Effloresce And Deliquesce
  • B5 Sweet Times
  • B6 Submarine Bells