THE CLASH - Combat Rock
Out of stock

Combat Rock
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 88725446971
180g vinyl reissue of the fantastic 1982 LP, featuring the hits 'Should I Stay...' & 'Rock The Casbah' but also the underrated Clash gems 'Sean Flynn', 'Ghetto Defendant', 'Death Is A Star' & the superb 'Car Jamming' and 'Straight To Hell' - featuring elements of rap, funk, and reggae throughout and guest appearances from Futura 2000 and beat poet Allen Ginsberg(!)
  • A1 Know Your Rights
  • A2 Car Jamming
  • A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • A4 Rock The Casbah
  • A5 Red Angel Dragnet
  • A6 Straight To Hell
  • B1 Overpowered By Funk
  • B2 Atom Tan
  • B3 Sean Flynn
  • B4 Ghetto Defendant
  • B5 Inoculated City
  • B6 Death Is A Star