THE CULT - Dreamtime
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBL 57
UK ''lowdown'' budget price reissue of this debut 1984 LP from Ian Astbury and Co. This one is without free bonus LP. Includes the hit ''Spiritwalker''. A goth classic! - before they fully embraced a more heavy rock sound.
  • A1 Horse Nation
  • A2 Spiritwalker
  • A3 83rd Dream
  • A4 Butterflies
  • A5 Go West (Crazy Spinning Circles)
  • B1 Gimmick
  • B2 A Flower In The Desert
  • B3 Dreamtime
  • B4 Rider In The Snow
  • B5 Bad Medicine Waltz