THE DAMNED - The Black Album
Out of stock

The Black Album
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Chiswick
Catalogue No: CWK3015
Superb 1980 double album, inc. the great "Wait For The Blackout", "Lively Arts", "Silly Kids' Games" and the epic, 17 minute "Curtain Call". With original black poly-lined inner sleeves.
  • A1 Wait For The Blackout
  • A2 Lively Arts
  • A3 Silly Kids Games
  • A4 Drinking About My Baby
  • A5 Twisted Nerve
  • A6 Hit Or Miss
  • B1 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
  • B2 Sick Of This And That
  • B3 History Of The World Part 1
  • B4 13th Floor Vendetta
  • B5 Therapy
  • C Curtain Call
  • D1 Love Song
  • D2 Second Time Around
  • D3 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
  • D4 New Rose
  • D5 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  • D6 Plan 9 Channel 7