THE DOORS - The Doors
Out of stock

The Doors
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charter Line
Catalogue No: CTR 22 008
Italian compilation including 'Touch Me', 'Riders On The Storm' 'Hello I Love You' & others.

Some staining to the sleeve.
  • A1 Hello I Love You
  • A2 Soul Kitchen
  • A3 My Eyes Have Seen You
  • A4 Runnin' Blue
  • A5 The Soft Parade
  • B1 Touch Me
  • B2 The Crystal Ship
  • B3 Wild Child
  • B4 Love Street
  • B5 Horse Latitude
  • B6 Riders On The Storm