THE DOORS - Waiting For The Sun

Waiting For The Sun
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 8122-79864-8
Brand new copy of the 2010 reissue, in a gatefold picture sleeve. Includes 'Hello, I Love You', 'The Unknown Soldier' and 'Five To One'.
  • A1 Hello, I Love You
  • A2 Love Street
  • A3 Not To Touch The Earth
  • A4 Summer's Almost Gone
  • A5 Wintertime Love
  • A6 The Unknown Soldier
  • B1 Spanish Caravan
  • B2 My Wild Love
  • B3 We Could Be So Good Together
  • B4 Yes, The River Knows
  • B6 Five To One