THE FALL - I Am Kurious Oranj
Out of stock

I Am Kurious Oranj
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BEGA 96
Fantastic 1988 LP featuring tracks used by dancer Michael Clarke for the ballet/theatre performance which featured The Fall playing live on stage with the dancers. Inc. 'New Big Prinz', 'Jerusalem', 'Cab It Up!' etc - and some of Steve Hanley's best bass lines which is saying something-the guy is a genius!

NOTE:- the vinyl has quite a lot of marks.
  • A1 New Big Prinz
  • A2 Overture From 'I Am Curious Orange'
  • A3 Dog Is Life / Jerusalem
  • A4 Kurious Oranj
  • A5 Wrong Place, Right Time
  • B1 Win Fall C.D. 2080
  • B2 Yes, O Yes
  • B3 Van Plague?
  • B4 Bad News Girl
  • B5 Cab It Up!
  • B6 Untitled [uncredited]