THE FLAMING LIPS - King's Mouth - Music And Songs
Out of stock

Music And Songs
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLA889VS
Brand new copy of the re-release of the RSD2019 release, black vinyl edition.
  • A1 We Don't Know How And We Don't Know Why
  • A2 The Sparrow
  • A3 Giant Baby
  • A4 Mother Universe
  • A5 How Many Times
  • A6 Electric Fire
  • B1 All For The Life Of The City
  • B2 Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
  • B3 Funeral Parade
  • B4 Dipped In Steel
  • B5 Mouth Of The King
  • B6 How Can A Head